Rod Tucker and Richard Kettleborough to officiate Indo-Pak clash
By CricLens Staff Report on September 27th, 2012

ICC announced umpire appointments for the Super Eight Round of the ICC World Twenty20. Rod Tucker and Richard Kettleborough are set to stand in Pakistan-India clash on September 30 in Colombo. Following are the appointments of the on-field umpires.

Thursday 27 September: Sri Lanka v New Zealand, Pallekele (Simon Taufel and Aleem Dar).

Thursday 27 September:  England v West Indies, Pallekele (Steve Davis and Asad Rauf).

Friday 28 September: Pakistan v South Africa, Colombo (Rod Tucker and Ian Gould).

Friday 28 September: Australia v India, Colombo (Kumar Dharmasena and Richard Kettleborough).

Saturday 29 September: England v New Zealand, Pallekele. (Simon Taufel and Asad Rauf).

Saturday 29 September: Sri Lanka v West Indies, Pallekele (Steve Davis and Aleem Dar).

Sunday 30 September: Australia v South Africa, Colombo (Ian Gould and Kumar Dharmasena).

Sunday 30 September: India v Pakistan, Colombo (Rod Tucker and Richard Kettleborough).

Monday 1 October: New Zealand v West Indies, Pallekele (Asad Rauf and Aleem Dar).

Monday 1 October: England v Sri Lanka, Pallekele (Simon Taufel and Steve Davis).

Tuesday 2 October: Australia v Pakistan, Colombo (Richard Kettleborough and Ian Gould).

Tuesday 2 October: India v South Africa, Colombo (Kumar Dharmasena and Rod Tucker).

Leave a Reply